Gallery Reviews Book

Wellness & relax

The wellness gem in the Ahrntal Valley

In our small yet lovely wellness oasis you will experience alpine wellness in its pure form! After a long skiing day or an extensive hiking tour some relax comes in very handy! The Vitaurina Royal Hotel is the top address for your wellness holiday in the mountains.

Stop at one of our saunas and relish Sardinian heat after cool and clear mountain air. Boost your circulation taking a walk in the Kneipp basin or exercising in our small gym. Have a beneficial bath in our indoor pool and enjoy the silence. Cuddled up on the soft loungers in the relaxation room, with a cup of tea and an exciting book or in the green garden with mountain view and the sounds of nature.

In summer 2019 you can look forward to our new Finnish garden sauna (34 ° C), an infrared cabin and a new relaxation an massage room.

Sauna area

Some hot “business”

Our sauna area awaits you with a fragrant Swiss stone pine sauna and a Turkish steam bath where you can sweat all your stress out. Taking a sauna isn’t just beneficial for body and skin, but also for the soul! To cool down, have a cold shower or go for a walk in the Kneipp basin – an absolute must-do when doing wellness in South Tyrol!

While doing so, your darling may watch you from the sauna. Afterwards, you should take him/her to the bubbling hot tub (about 34°C), where it is especially relaxing and romantic! Your body will be thankful (your partner too) and you surely won’t wake up in the next morning with muscle ache!

Wellnessurlaub Ahrntal Dampfsauna Wellnessurlaub Ahrntal Sauna Wellnessurlaub Ahrntal Zirmsauna
Wellnessurlaub Ahrntal Dampfsauna Wellnessurlaub Ahrntal Sauna Wellnessurlaub Ahrntal Zirmsauna

Haven of peace

Precious moments for two

Between the sauna sessions you can spend your time in our cosy relaxation rooms, bedded on a comfy lounger and listen to the soothing sound of meditation music.
Just as the fancy takes you, you can browse through a book from our small library or take a pleasant nap.

At the refreshing corner with cold-water fountain, fruity syrup dispensers and juicy South Tyrolean apples have a hand in making our guests thoroughly relax after a visit to the sauna or steam bath. Just leave things as they are and treat yourself to some time when you’re simply doing nothing – that’s dolce far niente à la Vitaurina Royal!

Wellness Ahrntal Ruheraum Wellness Ahrntal Urlaub Wellness Ahrntal Genuss
Wellness Ahrntal Ruheraum Wellness Ahrntal Urlaub Wellness Ahrntal Genuss

Pool & lawn

Bathing fun in the mountains!

Relaxing, dreaming and unwinding – a holiday for all senses! Walk down the steps to our 28-degree warm indoor pool. Have a swim or just let yourself float in the pleasantly warm water. After the beneficial bath you may get comfortable on a soft lounger or beanbag at the pool or outside in the fresh mountain air. On our inviting lawn you can perfectly recharge you vitamin D and energy reserves. With its sunny and quiet location, the lawn is an additional haven of peace when doing wellness in the Ahrntal Valley.

Especially when you’re looking for a summer holiday in the mountains, in our garden you may spend pleasant hours by day and in the evening. After a long day out in the mountain paradise you can admire the sun going down behind the mountains.

Alpine Wellness Pool Alpine Wellness Relax Alpine Wellness Whirlpool
Alpine Wellness Pool Alpine Wellness Relax Alpine Wellness Whirlpool

Gym

Always in shape

Those who can’t do without their daily workout should not despair! We arranged a small gym for our sports lovers, where to work off energy all around the clock. You will find a treadmill and exercise bike and as of summer 2019 a new gym including stepper, cross trainer, weigh station, yoga mats and Thera bands, so you can stay in shape during your holiday!

Especially in the evening or in the early morning you can exercise all untroubled, with your partner or by yourself, at your own pace and will. Those who would like to relax afterwards will find peace and quiet in our sauna area – or how about a nice, pampering full body massage? Soon afterwards you treat yourself to an extended breakfast or a romantic dinner. That’s how you’ll get all in one: an active and gourmet holiday in South Tyrol!

 

Fitnessraum
Fitnessraum

Massages

Pleasant relaxation

On request and on predefined days and times a masseuse will be in our hotel in order to reactivate your tired muscles! The expert hands of our masseuse will dissolve muscle tensions and boost blood circulation.

Dolce vita – that’s also granting yourself something you usually don’t do. When did you last allow yourself a stimulating foot massage, a back massage with hot roll and peppermint oil or a skin caring full body massage? You will definitely find something that suits you in our varying massage programme!

In accordance with our philosophy we only use native natural products from the Pustertal Valley for our massages like those of “Bergila” or “Dr. J. Vitalis” brands with the extracts of stone pine, arnica, chamomile and many other herbs and beneficial ingredients.

Wellness Südtirol Massage
Wellness Südtirol Massage

Overview

Our wellness area at a glance

Pool, sauna, relaxation rooms... Here is a short overview of our wellness oasis and the single areas:

Skizze Wellnessbereich EN

"3rd consecutive year to Campo Tures ...
The hotels looks great, the rooms are very cozy, the staff is really nice.
This year I booked an under roof room and I was really surprised of seeing how beautiful are the room even under the roof!
Food is delicious, the owners are friendly and they will help you with anything you need."

EmiMan81 on tripadvisor

"Really nice and friendly hotel...
The stuff in the hotel is very nice. The front office gave very good recommendations of hiking routes. Everyone is very friendly and the rooms are very nice. Food is good. I would recommend this hotel."

Su H on tripadvisor

Fotogallery Bewertungen Buchen

Wellness & Relax

Das Wellness-Kleinod im Ahrntal

In unserer kleinen, feinen Wellness-Oase erleben Sie Alpine Wellness in ihrer Reinform! Nach einem langen Skitag oder einer ausgiebigen Wandertour kommt etwas Entspannung mehr als gelegen! Das Vitaurina Royal Hotel ist die Top-Adresse für Ihren Wellnessurlaub in den Bergen.

Kehren Sie in eine der Saunen ein und erleben Sie sardische Hitze nach klarer Bergluft. Ihren Kreislauf kurbeln Sie beim Kneippen oder beim Sporteln im Fitnessraum wieder an. Nehmen Sie ein wohltuendes Bad in unserem Schwimmbecken und genießen Sie die Stille auf einer kuscheligen Liege im Ruheraum, bei einem Glas erfrischendem Quellwasser und einem spannenden Buch, oder im grünen Garten mit Gipfelblick und den Klängen der Natur.

Ab Sommer 2019 können Sie sich auf zudem auf eine finnische Gartensauna im Außenbereich (80° C), eine Infrarotkabine und einen neuen Ruhe- sowie Massageraum freuen. 

Saunabereich

Eine heiße Angelegenheit

In unserem Saunabereich erwartet Sie eine wohlduftende, finnische Zirmsauna und ein türkisches Dampfbad, in denen Sie sich mal so richtig ausschwitzen können beim Saunieren tun Sie nicht nur Ihrem Körper und Ihrer Haut, sondern auch Ihrer Seele was Gutes. Zum Abkühlen nehmen Sie eine kalte Dusche, oder waten durchs Kneipp-Becken, ein absolutes Muss, wenn man in Südtirol Wellness macht! 

Ihr Schatz kann Ihnen dabei von der Sauna aus zusehen. Danach gehen Sie zusammen in den munter sprudelnden, ca. 34°C warmen Whirlpool, wo es besonders entspannend ist! Ihr Körper wird es Ihnen danken und Sie wachen am nächsten Morgen bestimmt ohne Muskelkater auf! 

Wellnessurlaub Ahrntal Dampfsauna Wellnessurlaub Ahrntal Sauna Wellnessurlaub Ahrntal Zirmsauna
Wellnessurlaub Ahrntal Dampfsauna Wellnessurlaub Ahrntal Sauna Wellnessurlaub Ahrntal Zirmsauna

Ruheoase

Wertvolle Augenblicke für zwei

Die Zeit zwischen oder nach dem Saunagang verbringen Sie in unseren gemütlichen Ruheräumen, gebettet auf einer kuscheligen Liege und lauschen den beruhigenden Klängen von Meditationsmusik. Nach Lust und Laune können Sie in einem Buch aus unserer kleinen Bibliothek schmökern oder einfach eine siesta machen.  

Die Erfrischungsecke mit Kaltwasserbrunnen, fruchtigen Sirup-Spendern und saftigen, Südtiroler Äpfeln tragen dazu bei, dass unsere Gäste sich nach dem Sauna- oder Dampfbadbesuch ausgiebig erholen können. Lassen Sie einfach mal 5 gerade sein und gönnen Sie sich die Zeit, einfach mal gar nichts zu tun – das ist Dolce far niente à la Vitaurina Royal! 

Wellness Ahrntal Ruheraum Wellness Ahrntal Urlaub Wellness Ahrntal Genuss
Wellness Ahrntal Ruheraum Wellness Ahrntal Urlaub Wellness Ahrntal Genuss

Schwimmbad & Liegewiese

Badevergnügen in den Bergen

Relaxen, Träumen und die Seele baumeln lassen – ein Urlaub für alle Sinne! Wohlige 28°C hat unser geheiztes Hallenbad mit Stufen ins Wasser. Ein paar Runden schwimmen oder sich einfach im Wasser treiben lassen. Nach dem Wellenbad können Sie es sich auf einer Liege oder einem kuscheligen Sitzsack am Becken oder draußen an der frischen Luft bequem machen. Auf unserer einladenden Liegewiese lässt es sich hervorragend Vitamin D und Energie tanken. Die ruhige und sonnige Lage unserer Liegewiese ist ein zusätzlicher Ruhepol beim Wellnessen im Ahrntal 

Besonders bei Ihrem Sommerurlaub in den Bergen verbringt man in unserem Garten nicht nur tagsüber, sondern auch am Abend schöne Stunden. Hier kann man nach einem langen Tag unterwegs der Sonne dabei zusehen, wie sie hinter den Bergen untergeht.  

Alpine Wellness Pool Alpine Wellness Relax Alpine Wellness Whirlpool
Alpine Wellness Pool Alpine Wellness Relax Alpine Wellness Whirlpool

Fitnessraum

Immer in Topform

Wer auf sein tägliches Workout nicht verzichten will, soll sich nicht sorgen! Für unsere Sportliebenden haben wir einen Fitnessraum mit Laufband und Heimfahrrad eingerichtet, wo man sich rund um die Uhr auspowern kann. Besonders am Abend oder frühen Morgen lässt es sich hier ganz ungestört trainieren, mit Partner oder auch alleine, ganz im eigenen Rhythmus und nach eigenem Ermessen. Wer danach entspannen will, der ist in unserem Saunabereich ganz richtig, oder wie wär’s mit einer entspannenden Ganzkörpermassage? Anschließend gönnen Sie sich ein ausgiebiges Frühstück oder ein romantisches Dinner. So haben Sie beides in einem: Aktiv- und Genussurlaub in Südtirol!

Ab Sommer 2019 erwartet Sie auch ein neuer Fitnessraum inklusive Stepper, Crosstrainer, Kraftstation, Yogamatten und Therabänder, damit Sie sich auch im Urlaub fit halten können.  

 

Fitnessraum
Fitnessraum

Massagen

Schön entspannen

Auf Anfrage und an bestimmten Tagen und Uhrzeiten kommt auch eine Masseurin ins Haus, um Ihre müden Muskelpartien einfach „wegzukneten“! Die erfahrenen Hände unserer Masseurin lösen Verspannungen und fördern die Blutzirkulation.  

Dolce Vita das heißt auch, sich mal etwas zugestehen, was man sich sonst nicht gönnt. Wann haben Sie sich das letzte Mal eine stimulierende Fußmassage, eine Rückenmassage mit heißer Rolle und Pfefferminzöl oder eine hautpflegende Ganzkörpermassage genehmigt? In unserem abwechlsungreichen Massageprogramm ist sicher was Passendes für Sie dabei!

Ganz unserer Philosophie entsprechend verwenden wir für unsere Massagen nur typisch regionale Naturprodukte aus dem Pustertal der Marke „Bergila“ oder „Dr. J. Vitalis“ von der Zirbe, Arnika, Kamille, und vielen anderen Kräutern und wohltuenden Inhaltsstoffen. 

Wellness Südtirol Massage
Wellness Südtirol Massage

Übersicht

Unser Wellnessbereich auf einen Blick

Pool, Sauna, Ruheräume... Hier ein kleiner Überblick über unser Wellnessareal und dessen einzelne Bereiche:

Skizze Wellnessbereich DE
Ahrntaler Bergweihnacht
09.12.-22.12.2018
54,00
Gratis Skipass Wochen
07.12.-22.12.2018
268,00
Frühbucher Bonus
05.12.-31.12.2019
256,00

"Super familiengeführtes Hotel,
sehr zu empfehlen!"

Sabine auf HolidayCheck

"Eine 2. Heimat in Südtirol...
Rundum perfekte Betreuung von der ganzen Familie Budroni/Plaikner sowie dem liebenswerten Servicepersonal."

cm_fuhrmann auf tripadvisor

"Hervorragendes Wintersporthotel. Tolle Zimmer und fantastischer Service.
Super Pool. Tolle Stimmung."

TrustYou